Now Playing

Now Playing:


Sunday, May 10, 2015

Technical Difficulties Live Playlist - April 3, 2015

Artist Title Album Time
The Damage Manual Stateless (Delusional Mix) The Damage Manual 5:37
Stray Remember Me Letting Go 4:05
Geistform Antimatter Transistor Music 5:04
Cat Rapes Dog The Drain Life Was Sweet 3:03
Ionic Vision What They Want (Needy) MaschinenAngst 3:32
iVardensphere Filterscape Bloodwater 6:10
Covenant I Walk Slow Leaving Babylon 3:03
Caustic Eyes Pried Wide The Coprophagia/Consummatia EP 4:39
Dazzling Malicious Dancing Elephant Maschinenfest 2009 4:25
Skinny Puppy The Choke (Re-Grip) Dig It 6:13
Ulcer Primal II Crawl 8:52
Curse Low Tide Curse 6:39
Igorrr Melting Nails Nostril 2:38
KMFDM Flesh Nihil 5:01
Portion Control Katsu Pure Form 5:18
Thorofon Dead Face Exkarnation 4:26
Baal Evil Collector Shurado 3:49
The Final Cut Fear Consumed 4:37
Attrition Invocation VII Invocation 2:08
Client Nocturnal Eyes Authority 9:03
Δaimon PURE Amen 3:26
Cabaret Voltaire Hells Home The Covenant, the Sword, and the Arm of the Lord 5:08
Full Of Hell / Merzbow Burst Synapse / Gordian Knot / Humming Miter / Blue Litmus Full Of Hell / Merzbow 4:43
Clan Of Xymox Hand in Glove Matters of Mind, Body, and Soul 6:31
Holocaust Theory Season of Tears Proclaimed Visions 4:41
Dead Voices On Air Aediglice (Re-Recorded Version) Bundle 1995-2013 5:40
Aurelio Voltaire Don't Go by the River Riding a Black Unicorn... 4:30
Sow Wedge Sick 6:33
Totakeke Victory Without Casualties Digital Exorcist 9:11
Ministry TV III The Fall / Reload 4:21
Android Lust My Kingdom for a God Crater Vol. 1 3:41
Iris Wayseer Radiant 4:12
Karsten Pflum FM Sleep Sleepwald 2:45
The Legendary Pink Dots Spike (Psychomix) Sterre 3:38
Informatik I Confess (Repentance Mix) Direct Memory Access v2.0 4:23
Death In June Wolf Rose (Totenpop Version) The Snow Bunker Tapes 4:56
Einstürzende Neubauten X Supporter Album #1 4:01
Killing Joke Labyrinth (Dynamics of Geometry Dub) In Dub 5:50
It-Clings Santorum (No Lube Mix) I'm the Biggest Fucking Thing in the Whole Fucking World 5:10
Tweaker Fine Call the Time Eternity 3:41
Meat Beat Manifesto Asbestos Lead Asbestos (Toxic Mix) Original Fire 7:32
Neon Informations of Death Mutazione - Italian Electronic & New Wave Underground 1980-1988 4:52
Nimon The Weight of Inevitability The King Is Dead 6:17
The Cure NY Trip The Only One 3:38
Combichrist Empty No Redemption 4:31
Sol Invictus The Sailor's Aria / Fools' Ship The Cruellest Month 6:01
Eisbrecher Wenn Zeit die Wunden Heilt Zehn Jahre Kalt 3:26
Black Sage Be My Lover Sixtape 4:15
Orphx 1200 µRH Radiotherapy 6:40
Psyche Assassin Misguided Angels 4:43
Die Sektor Beneath (-) Existence 6:26
My Dear Killer Torture Porn Endzeit Bunkertracks Act VI 4:27
Disharmony Empty Room 78 4:31
Front Line Assembly Paralysis Prophecy 6:15
And One Rick (Live 2014) Achtung 80 5:07
Sonar Volt Control Volt Control 3:11
Bordel Militaire Coco Loco Bordel Militaire 3:53
Wumpscut We Are Immortal (Splitter Remix) DJ Dwarf 13 5:53
Boxed Warning Non-Existent Silence Magnifier 3:20
Apoptygma Berzerk Mourn (Industrial Heads Remix) The Singles Collection 6:33
Front 242 Angel (Wipe Out) Angels vs. Animals 5:00
Chrome Animal Red Exposure 2:50
Coil I Am the Green Child Constant Shallowness Leads to Evil 13:45
Electro Synthetic Rebellion Revolutions Futronik Structures Vol. 6 5:37
Jenny Hval Renée Falconetti of Orléans Innocence is Kinky 4:29
Volt 9000 House of Cards Conopoly 5:15
Mushroom's Patience Cynical Jellyfish 5:23
Torul Wake Up Tonight We Dream Fiercely 5:41
Displacer Warbound Foundation 4:47
Iridio La Via Infinita Endless Way 2:08
Nine Inch Nails Where Is Everybody? (Danny Lohner Featuring Telefon Tel Aviv Version) Things Falling Apart 5:07
Of Skin And Saliva Yggdrasil Sahul 6:08
Subheim Between Fear and Love No Land Called Home 4:35
Diary Of Dreams Malice (Acoustic Version) The Anatomy of Silence 4:53
Leæther Strip Power Trip (Ehron VonAllen Mix) Yes I'm Limited VI 4:33
Empusae Into the Abyss of the Forest Sphere from the Woods 8:39
Paulina Cassidy Loup Garou Sugar Wingshiver 4:22
Vomito Negro Nairaland Death Sun 5:00
Pigface vs. DJ Linux Bitch & Scratch Dubhead 3:51
Swans To Be Kind To be Kind 8:21

No comments:

Post a Comment