Now Playing

Now Playing:


Friday, October 10, 2014

Technical Difficulties Live Playlist - September 26, 2014

Artist Title Album Time
The Cure One Hundred Years (Live) Paris 7:15
Deviant UK Egomaniac Very Bad Things 2:34
Moctan Long Distance Runner Come Closer 5:36
Velvet Acid Christ Septic Rinse Maldire 5:00
Autoclav1.1 Waxing Surge & Subside - Queensland Flood Appeal 4:45
Eardrum Killer Grip The Lo Fibre Companion 4:43
Prozium Lay My Vengeance Sounds from the Matrix 15 4:12
Wumpscut Du Neger Madman Szpital 3:51
The PCP Principle Coma Electric Violence Phenomena 5:15
Nine Inch Nails Fist Fuck (Remixed by J.G. Thirlwell) Fixed 7:20
Haujobb Control New World March 5:14
Acucrack Pineal Splitter The Mawn Reproduction 5:57
Broken Note Mask of Gas Terminal Static 4:15
Subway To Sally Die Trommel Bastard 3:52
Skinny Puppy LAHuman8 Inquisition 4:32
Rasputina Any Old Actress (Live at the Knitting Factory, Williamsburg, September 13, 1909) The Pregnant Concert 4:36
Page Of Quire Mother Is Calling Shadow Dancing 4:18
Funker Vogt W.o.t.W. Companion in Crime 4:14
Architect The Shadow of Eve (David Partido Remix) Upload Select Remix 6:34
Ego Likeness Severine (Remixed by Rick Burnett) East 4:28
Mono No Aware Head Kitanai Yatsu 3:54
Dawn Of Ashes Anathema (Part I - Scorned Upon) Anathema 2:14
Diverje War Within Me Hate Stimulation 5:27
Controlled Bleeding Stillbirth (Metallic Mix) Gilded Shadows 4:59
Amanda Palmer & The Grand Theft Orchestra The Bed Song Theatre Is Evil 6:06
Muslimgauze This Is My Palestine Izlamic Songs 5:13
Psy'aviah Sweet Hard Revenge Eclectric 4:56
Greater Than One Funk It London 4:57
This Morn' Omina Harridan Maschinenfest 2009 4:15
Acretongue Oblivion Strange Cargo 4:49
Unwoman Careless Whisper Uncovered 5:04
Combichrist From My Cold Dead Hands (Deathelectro Remix) From My Cold Dead Hands 4:52
Caul Anointing The Long Dust 3:44
Meat Beat Manifesto Book of Shadows Actual Songs & Voices 5:43
Killing Joke Sixth Sun (Rough Mix) The Singles Collection 1979-2012 7:08
Saltillo Hollow Monocyte 3:43
Vomito Negro Into Your Eyes Fall of an Empire 7:09
Iszoloscope L'Imaginaire de la Fin The Edge of Certainty 6:30
KMFDM Piggybank Naïve 6:35
Defragmentation vs. Pigface Bside - Jesus Was a Robot 8Bithead 1:46
Heimatærde Der Weg / Templerblut Gottgleich 7:18
Psychepoppet Last Breadth / Ghosts Ghosts 5:42
Ukuphambana Brennschluss (Schizophrenic Deep Sea Rocketry Mix) Brennschluss 3:52
The Legendary Pink Dots Tower 2 (Live in France, 1994) The French Collection 4:21
Spiritual Front Veronika Black Hearts in Black Suits 3:14
Karsten Pflum IpKip No Noia My Love 5:07
Nitzer Ebb Alarm That Total Age 3:41
Gary Clail The Noose Is Getting Tighter Keep the Faith 4:12
Morbus M. Forget the Past Forget the Past 5:08
Halo In Reverse Acubens (Alpha Cancri) Trials and Tribulations 4:19
Antythesys Point Blank Antythesys 5:19
DE/Vision Superhuman Rockets & Swords 5:35
Bloodflowers The Smell Torn at the Seams 3:51
Ministry Useless Filth Pig 5:55
Lovesliescrushing The Wounds That Won't Heal Ghost Colored Halo 6:21
Die Sektor Accelerant (vProjekt Remix) Applied Structure in a Void 6:38
Known Rebel Helium-3 (2methylBulbe1ol Remix) Hollow 4:35
Front Line Assembly Re-Animate Monument 5:43
Cyclobe Tarot Sulphur / Tarot / Garden 7:31
Cold Cave Don't Blow Up the Moon Full Cold Moon 3:00
Alter Der Ruine Brute There's Always One More Son of a Bitch 5:53
Chrysalide Cybernetics Babies Don't Be Scared, It's About Life 3:08
Scrap.edx Orbital Strike Weapon Merciless Protraction 8:27
Front 242 Serial Killers Don't Kill Their Dog Either Angels vs. Animals 5:06
Hanzel Und Gretyl Der Furor (KyzrWölf Remix) Für Immer 4:25
Killdozer V.S. Whirlwind Transmission Unequalibrium 3:05
Psyche Illusion The Influence 4:28
God Module Dear Dead Flesh Empath 2.0 5:26
Dead Voices On Air Empre Y Para Be 12:34
Foetus Corruptus Hate Feeler (Live) Rife 8:10
Einstürzende Neubauten Besetzt Faustmusik 3:59
Frl. Linientreu Ode an die Stille Lifelines 6:01
Mick Harvey Midnight on the Ramparts Four (Acts of Love) 2:16
Z'ev Terra A Handful of Elements 12:02
The Mount Fuji Doomjazz Corporation Castles by the Sea / The Admiral's Game Succubus 8:47
Der Plan 4 Stapfen im Schnee / Zurück in die Atmosphäre Normalette Surprise - 23 Elektronische Schlager 3:35
Silk Saw Accademia Empty Rooms 2:01
Mentallo & The Fixer Tactile Mayhem Music from the Eather 2:31
Coil Lowest Common Abominator Constant Shallowness Leads to Evil 5:00
Unto Ashes Kathy's Song Burials Foretold 3:48

No comments:

Post a Comment