Now Playing

Now Playing:


Saturday, October 25, 2014

Technical Difficulties Live Playlist - October 24, 2014

Artist Title Album Time
KMFDM Welcome / Naïve Naïve 5:40
Zombie Girl Bleeder Extreme Sündenfall 4 4:21
Disharmony Lifelines Room 78 2:53
Client You Can Dance Authority 4:50
Raggedy Angry Requiem Dead Beats 4:21
Stray No Vacancy Letting Go 5:10
Ludovico Technique Wasting Some Things Are Beyond Therapy 6:11
Karsten Pflum Bat Magick Sleepwald 3:31
FGFC820 Doctrine Homeland Insecurity 4:46
The Cure From the Edge of the Deep Green Sea Wish 7:43
Clan Of Xymox A Forest Kindred Spirits 5:41
Chant Things You Know That Which Divides 4:41
Matta Willow Maschinenfest 2010 5:35
The Legendary Pink Dots Sleezo Faces in the Fire 2:44
Nau-Zee-auN Flesh Saw Cybonetix 2001 4:52
Nullgrad Aphrodite Terra The Shepherds Satellite 5:38
Rasputina Coraline Great American Gingerbread 2:43
Gary Allen Oops It's an Accident (Extended Mix) The Hidden Tapes 4:41
Ahnst Anders Homerun Home 6:47
Oomph! Breathtaker (Asthmatic Club Mix) Breathtaker 6:13
Apoptygma Berzerk Weight of the World Rocket Science 6:10
Delerium Still Kill Music Box Opera 6:20
COH ВЕСНА-КРАСНА (Vesna-Krasna) To Beat 5:33
Acumen Nation You Deal with This Territory = Universe 6:14
Greater Than One Black Magic G-Force 6:15
KatzKab Chopped Off Objet No. 1 2:53
Xotox So You've Ruined Your Life Lichtlos 3:15
Covenant I Scan the Surface Last Dance 4:58
Niveau Zero New Order Jasmine 3:41
iVardensphere Grey Walls Bloodwater 9:14
Einstürzende Neubauten Outgoing Message / Incoming Messages Kassetten 3:24
VNV Nation Everything Transnational 5:22
Throbbing Gristle I.B.M. (Live at Goldsmiths College, London, 1978) D.o.A. - The Third and Final Report 5:22
Skinny Puppy Salvo Weapon 3:45
My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult Dirty Little Secrets 13 Above the Night 3:40
It-Clings Santorum (The Hottest Thing You've Heard in a Long Time Mix) I'm the Biggest Fucking Thing in the Whole Fucking World 3:34
Loretta's Doll She Screamed (So High) XXI Degrees 6:38
Gofight Sex Theology (Gettin' It On) Music for Military Torture 4:18
Der Blutharsch & The Infinite Church Of The Leading Hand Right in Your Head The End of the Beginning 4:15
Leæther Strip Door with No Handle Dark Passages + Seasons Change - I Don't 4:42
Nine Inch Nails Slipping Away Things Falling Apart 6:11
Melotron Nur ein Licht (New Version) Werkschau 3:14
Totakeke Where the Machine Begins Digital Exorcism 4:49
Assemblage 23 Over & Out Bruise 4:10
Lowness Sliver of Light Undertow 3:55
Ohm Aurora Ohm 1:56
Reformed Faction Stueck 10 The World Awake / 11 Stueck 7:37
Y-Luk-O Ecstasy (Rings Remix) Kerion Celsi 4:07
T.A.G.C. The Abominable Plateau of Leng Digitaria 1:56
Death In June He Said Destroy Nada Plus! 3:11
Caustic Massiv Agressiv The Coprophagia/Consummatia EP 4:09
16 Volt Perfectly Fake Skin 5:10
Displacer Red Sky Foundation 3:01
Lust For Youth Vibrant Brother Perfect View 3:53
Sol Invictus Toys The Cruellest Month 3:22
Sutcliffe Jugend Carnage With Extreme Prejudice 4:29
Inertia Blind Universal Blood 5:17
Mortiis Antimental The Smell of Rain 6:17
Saemskin Republocratic Lies Rotation - A Dark Ambient/Experimental Compilation 5:49
Front 242 Religion (Trance U Down Mix) Mut@ge Mix@ge 4:50
Coil Blue Rats (Live in Porto, 21.06.2003) Porto 18:14
Interpol Same Town New Story El Pintor 4:09
Mr. Kitty Choke Life 3:43
Asche Last Words (Rmx by Hydrone) Stonebrain 6:06
Paulina Cassidy Bird on a Mission Sugar Wingshiver 5:17
DUBcon Project Sign U.F.O. pon di Gullyside 6:46
Snog Into the Light Beyond the Valley of the Proles 5:25
The Crüxshadows Carnival Wishfire 1:50
16Pad Noise Terrorist Lovetrack (Excited) Utopia 4:23
Killing Joke The Lightbringer Hosannas from the Basements of Hell 9:38
Pigface The Breakfast Conspiracy (Live 1991) Welcome to Mexico... Asshole 5:16
Soil & Eclipse Sentence Me Purity 3:35
Muslimgauze Sand Is a Problem for Bedouin Mercedes Beirut Transister 4:30
Aïboforcen Sordide Sentimental Dédale 2:36
Volt 9000 Pipe Dreams Conopoly 3:42
Whourkr Ostina 4247 Snare Drums 4:26
Tweaker Nothing At All (Alternate Rock Mix) And Then There's Nothing 3:38
Ministry Change of Luck From Beer to Eternity 7:16
Lingouf Wiaoz Doème 9:34
Front Line Assembly Providence Everything Must Perish 9:21

No comments:

Post a Comment