Now Playing

Now Playing:


Sunday, January 11, 2015

Technical Difficulties Live Playlist - January 9, 2015

Artist Title Album Time
Apoptygma Berzerk Weight of the World (Live at the Cologne Live Music Hall) Imagine There's No Lennon 6:21
Alter Der Ruine Bury It There's Always One More Son of a Bitch 4:41
Normotone Confessions of a Daydreamer Isolation Is My Achievement 5:44
Cop Shoot Cop Interference Release 4:14
Noir The Voyeurs Darkly Near 3:13
Daddybear vs. Caustic Man-E-Faces (Caustic Version) The Man Who Couldn't Stop 3:27
Client It's Not Over (Kindle Remix) Untitled Remix 3:43
Kid606 If I Am Only Allowed One Song on This Album with Cut Up Female Vocals Then This Song Is It Happiness 6:52
Skinny Puppy Tear or Beat Cleanse Fold and Manipulate 4:42
Δaimon Holy Love / A Screw (Holy Money) Amen 6:02
Joy Division Isolation Closer 2:53
Damad Wordless Burningcold 4:48
Hypnoskull Cheburashka Must Die (Noise Edit) Maschinenfest 2013 4:22
Pharmakon Body Betrays Itself Bestial Burden 5:04
Godflesh Life Giver Life Taker A World Lit Only by Fire 5:27
Bipol In the Name of the Workers Fritter Away 5:06
iVardensphere Virus (Memmaker Remix) Cycle of the Sun - Remixes Vol. 1 4:08
Chaos All Stars Something Evil Introspection/Extrospection 5:11
Ruby My Dear Monk's Dream Remains of Shapes to Come 6:03
Front Line Assembly Shutdown Gashed Senses & Crossfire 5:28
Front 242 Funkahdafi Backcatalogue 3:16
Ministry 99 Percenters (Live at Wacken 2012) Enjoy the Quiet - Live at Wacken 2012 4:01
THD A Halogen Glow Under a Statik Sky 6:13
The Birthday Massacre Need Hide and Seek 3:31
Combichrist From My Cold Dead Hands (Gavin Reign Remix) From My Cold Dead Hands 4:42
Nebulo Baikal Cardiac 4:40
Aesthetic Perfection Oh, Gloria! 'Til Death 4:44
Mercury's Antennae The Sweet Scent of Rain A Waking Ghost Inside 5:14
16Pad Noise Terrorist Break 7 Slow / Mangogirl Utopia 4:56
The Legendary Pink Dots Is It Something I Said? Nemesis Online 5:11
Seabound Molly (Re-Recorded from 1996 Demo) Radiant Turbulence 3:38
Inertia Alive Universal Blood 4:41
This Morn' Omina Tanasukh L'Unification des Forces Opposantes 7:24
Avarice In Audio Sleepwalking Societies Sounds from the Matrix 15 5:02
Deviant UK Maid of Plastic Very Bad Things 4:52
It-Clings The New Era of Big Penis Begins (The Green Spots You Get All Over Your Dick by Having It Hit by a Toilet Seat on a Bus Ride to Providence Mix) I'm the Biggest Fucking Thing in the Whole Fucking World 9:20
Noise Unit Hate You Feel Strategy of Violence 5:28
Negative Format Reaction Gradients 6:08
Cyclobe If You Want to See That Nothing Is Left The Visitors 3:02
Nine Inch Nails Capital G Year Zero 3:50
Tackhead For the Love of Money (Adrian Sherwood Mix) For the Love of Money 4:27
Suicide Commando Monster When Evil Speaks 5:13
Orbit Service Across a Dark River A Calm Note from the West 3:10
Attrition Acid Tongue (Welcome Aboard...) Hardware 4:14
Agent Side Grinder Rip Me Hardware (Sftwr Included) 6:21
Bordel Militaire And She Hit Me Bordel Militaire 3:48
Haujobb Dead Market (Absolute Body Control Remix) Dead Market 4:39
The Cure Dressing Up (Live at Le Zenith, Paris, October 1992) Paris 2:49
Muslimgauze Soufaf in Gulf Beirut Transister 9:28
Moksha The Risk You Take (One Mix) A People Undone 3:47
Killing Joke Prozac People Democracy 6:54
Epoch Capitalism Is the New Fascism Purity & Revolution 6:31
Clan Of Xymox The Climate Changed Matters of Mind, Body, and Soul 6:20
Ben Lukas Boysen Lott Restive - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack 3:33
Stray Low and Lower Letting Go 6:44
Czar Spitter Attack No One Is Alone if No One Is Alive 4:02
Chrome Ghost Half Machine from the Sun - The Lost Tracks from '79 - '80 2:13
Whourkr Maximum Speed Limit Monotone Snare Addition / Polygroin 4247 Snare Drums 4:32
KMFDM Unfit Symbols 6:01
Juno Reactor Pretty Girl Gods & Monsters 5:28
Tweaker Pig-Grinder And Then There's Nothing 4:33
Morbus M. Through a City Forget the Past 5:17
Pro-Tech Erotic Ontology Orbiting Cathedrals 8:14
Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross Just Like You Gone Girl - Soundtrack from the Motion Picture 4:11
Whore Europa The Pale Blue Dot 4:09
Einstürzende Neubauten Burleske fuer 6 Haende Klaviermusik 5:45
Edward Ka-Spel Favourite Things Parts 1-3 Ghost Logik 10:27
SMP No Space Coda 5:48
Z'ev Aer A Handful of Elements 12:02
Bauhaus Severance Gotham 7:19
Pigface vs. DJ Linux Gospel of Thomas Dub Dubhead 4:48
Volt 9000 Tower Conopoly 3:37
COH Ungear Moi Wave to Beat 4:41
Canaan The Scream Painter Of Prisoners, Wandering Souls, and Cruel Fears 5:03
Blutengel Deine Welt (Symphonic Version) Black Symphonies 4:14
The [Law-Rah] Collective The Lie Field of View 5:25
Unto Ashes Palestinalied Ghosts Captured 3:22
Dawn Of Ashes Torture Device (The Final Formula for Torment) Anathema 4:05
Xorcist The Harmonic Convergence Phantoms 11:58
Coil Titan Arch Love's Secret Domain 5:02

No comments:

Post a Comment