Now Playing

Now Playing:


Saturday, June 7, 2014

Technical Difficulties Live Playlist - May 30, 2014

Artist Title Album Time
Ministry Thieves The Mind Is a Terrible Thing to Taste 5:01
Heimatærde Templerblut Gottgleich 4:47
This Morn' Omina Enuma Elish L'Unification des Forces Opposantes 7:12
Dope Stars Inc. Morning Star Criminal Intents / Morning Star 6:07
Das Ding H.S.T.A. The Minimal Wave Tapes Volume Two 3:29
Caustic Meat Market Carnivore And You Will Know Me by the Trail of Vomit 3:45
Unter Null Everything Counts Re:Covered Vol. 2 - A Tribute to Depeche Mode 5:07
Inertia Streaming Universal Blood 4:57
16Pad Noise Terrorist Darksteps Utopia 4:13
Apoptygma Berzerk All Tomorrow's Parties The Apopcalyptic Manifesto 5:05
Clan Of Xymox Blue Monday Kindred Spirits 6:26
16 Volt Dreams of Light (Nightmare) The Remix Wars Strike 3 - 16 Volt vs. Hate Dept. 4:56
Monokrom Wunk (Version) Maschinenfest 2008 3:29
Ceoxime Beg 'n' Plead Theta 3:58
Adrian H & The Wounds Nasty Adrian H & The Wounds 4:08
Ben Lukas Boysen Hoe Fight Restive - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack 2:03
Agent Side Grinder Mag 7 Hardware (Sftwr Included) 7:26
Iiris Unicorn The Magic Gift Box 5:03
Balkansky & Loop Stepwalker Bass Surgery Adhesion 5:10
Kevorkian Death Cycle Relax A+O[m] 4:53
Aurelio Voltaire "Poopin' on the Enterprise" / Worf's Revenge BiTrekTual 5:11
The Dark Clan Sick as Love Electronic Saviors 2 - Recurrence 3:40
Haujobb Control (Xabec Remix) New World March 4:39
Skinny Puppy Quiet Solitude Back + Forth Series Two 4:44
Cranes Leaves of Summer Wings of Joy 3:44
Cut Hands Nzambi ia Ngonde Black Mamba 2:26
Collide Slow Down Counting to Zero 4:52
Front Line Assembly Prototype Echogenetic 5:36
Muslimgauze Satyajit Eye (Reverse Mix) Drugsherpa 3:46
Die Form La Fille aux Yeux d'Or Some Experiences with Shock 6:39
Twitch The Ripper Safe House Colorblind 4:42
Monstrum Sepsis Less Is More Movement 3:47
The PCP Principle Perverse Forms of Hands 09 5:15
Hate Dept. Amanda Jones New Ghost 4:48
Death In June Rain of Despair Nada Plus! 4:23
Psyche Caught in the Act As the Brain Collapses 5:39
VNDL Recycle Theory (Parts 1 & 2) Gahrena: Paysages Électriques 7:43
The Causticles A Case for Hate Speech (First Amendment Vocal Version) Eric Gottesman 3:50
The Nuns Whore Dark Awakening Vol. 4 3:52
Nine Inch Nails At the Heart of It All Further Down the Spiral 7:13
Wumpscut Hallelujah Women and Satan First 4:32
Unit:187 Lust Poison #9 Capital Punishment 5:11
OKK-ULTh vs. Ah Cama-Sotz Prepare for the Final Awakening Blood Will Tell 5:20
Front 242 Slaughter Official Version 3:36
How To Destroy Angels Too Late, All Gone Welcome Oblivion 6:14
Throbbing Gristle Dead on Arrival D.o.A. - The Third and Final Report 6:09
KMFDM Oh Look Don't Blow Your Top 2:39
Nightmare Noise Machine So Vile Among the Dead 3:29
Aythis Ether The New Earth 6:34
Leæther Strip Strap Me Down (Tæknopøp Version) Retention No. 3 4:28
Coil At the Heart of It All Scatology 5:12
Volt 9000 Illuminist Conopoly 3:51
µ-Ziq Siege of Antioch (The Teknoist's I've Got Two I's in My Name Remix) Trainwreck Magnetism 6:00
Bel Canto Sleepwalker Magic Box 4:50
iVardensphere Of Ancient Reprise (Rad Bromance Mix) I Dream in Noise - Remixes Vol. 2 6:11
Diaphane Undefined Samdhya 7:08
Autumm's Grey Solace Tusk Ablaze 4:21
Laibach Meteorblitzkrieg Begins Iron Sky - The Original Film Soundtrack 3:06
Konstruktivists New York (Remix) Glennascaul 5:14
Razed In Black Erotic Share This Poison - Retrospective 4:46
My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult Sex on Wheelz (Motor City Remix) Sexplosion! 4:39
The Frozen Autumn Victory Chirality 3:09
Ctrlstic Postmodern Twenty Minutes of Motherfucker 6:15
Saemskin Ode to G.G. Vol. II (hEADaCHE Remix) Out of Phase - The hEADaCHE Remixes 3:52
Rein[Forced] Amplified X Amount of Stab Wounds in the Back 4:49
Empusae Beauty of Decay Mortusae 4:32
Killing Joke Slipstream (Demo) Inside Extremities - Mixes, Rehearsals, and Live 7:11
Dânnâgôischd Ôichâbleddr onnd Ôichâsâmâ Oak Folk 5:42
Pigface Closer to Heaven (Acumen Sets the Controls for the Heart of the Sun) Crackhead 6:17
Unwoman Hurt Uncovered 6:05
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Stranger Than Kindness (KCRW Session) Live from KCRW 4:53
Nexus Kenosis The Third Arrival Elsewhen 4:03
Nebulo Redkosh Cardiac 3:10
The Cure Anniversary The Cure 4:22
Einstürzende Neubauten Jet'm Kollaps 1:24
Integral The Past Is My Shadow The Past Is My Shadow 9:20
Midnight Syndicate Something Wicked Born of the Night 3:03
Soriah with Ashkelon Sain Ximehua Eztica 8:40
Nurse With Wound Eternity Who Can I Turn to Stereo Etc. 9:15
The Legendary Pink Dots One More Dimension The Gethsemane Option 9:39

No comments:

Post a Comment