Now Playing

Now Playing:


Saturday, May 17, 2014

Technical Difficulties Live Playlist - May 16, 2014

Artist Title Album Time
Nine Inch Nails Terrible Lie Pretty Hate Machine 4:38
Decoded Feedback Bondage Shockwave 5:16
ADMX-71 Inter Galaxy Transfer Station Luminous Vapors 6:09
Krystal System So Long Nuclear 3:32
Unwoman Silently Conjure The Fires I Started 3:40
Combichrist From My Cold Dead Hands (Darksiderz Hardstyle Remix) From My Cold Dead Hands 3:19
Dismantled Disease (Fuckme Remix) Whole Wide World 5:23
Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio I Am the Sun - Anus Dei (Remixed by Xotox) Four 3:39
iVardensphere Box of Monsters Scatterface v3 5:59
Killing Joke Communion Pandemonium 6:56
Swans A Little God in My Hands To Be Kind 7:07
Waiting For God Apologies Quarter Inch Thick 5:19
Detritus Fields of Dead Leaves Things Gone Wrong 3:21
Nitzer Ebb Control I'm Here (Clouston's Controlled Edit) Metal Dance - Industrial Post Punk EBM Classics & Rarities 80-88 6:36
THYX Network of Light Below the City 4:44
Muslimgauze Sahara Head Dress Izlamic Songs 6:36
Ministry Should Have Known Better With Sympathy 4:30
Seabound Coward No Sleep Demon v2.0 4:41
Frl. Linientreu I Hate You Lifelines 4:59
Skinny Puppy Tin Omen 1 Worlock 4:48
Suicide Commando Cause of Death: Suicide (Try Again Remix) Kinetik Festival Volume Four 4:21
Rasputina Thimble Island Cabin Fever 2:40
cEvin Key & Ken Marshall Running (Back & Forth) The Dragon Experience 4:08
God Module Perception (Infekktion Mix) Psychic Surgery - The Victims Among Friends & Perception EPs 6:36
Czar Brunt Vertical Mass Grave 4:28
Erode Horizon (Kadrage Rmx) Horizon 6:00
Tyler Milchmann Solange Es Noch Warm Strange Days 4:39
The Beauty Of Gemina Seven-Day Wonder Iscariot Blues 3:53
Karsten Pflum Nud Mining No Noia My Love 5:50
Einstürzende Neubauten Seele Brennt Halber Mensch 4:04
Wumpscut Der Liebe Gott Sieht Alles Madman Szpital 3:07
Dive Power of Passion Dive 4:29
Controlled Bleeding Live on Boat (Rostock, Germany) Odes to Bubbler 2:41
IAMX An I for an I Kingdom of Welcome Addiction 3:55
Amanda Palmer & The Grand Theft Orchestra Want It Back Theatre Is Evil 4:08
Coil Drip Drop (Live in Porto, 2003-21-06) Porto 10:04
Mr. Kitty Sacrifice Life 5:29
Icon Of Coil Faith: Not Important Machines Are Us 5:21
Eldar Satourn Devouring One of His Sons Amesha Spentas 5:04
Joy Division Passover Closer 4:46
Inverse Phase Atarible Lie Pretty Eight Machine 4:38
KMFDM Rules Xtort 4:07
Empusae Orix Error 404: Metaphorical Loss 8:50
Trakktor Spitting on Your Grave Halo of Lies 5:34
Reformed Faction Divided in the Heat of Emptiness Years of Lightning, Day of Drums 5:34
All My Faith Lost… The Rope Redefine My Pure Faith 3:36
Millipede Wonder & Spirals All My Best Intentions 5:36
PreEmptive Strike 0.1 Invisible Invaders (E-Craft Noize Mix) T.A.L.O.S. 4:00
Z'ev Spiritus A Handful of Elements 12:00
Foetus Time Marches On Love 3:08
Informatik No Sympathy Playing with Fire 6:13
Lust For Youth Another Day Perfect View 3:02
Roel Funcken Cobaned Banner Vade 4:41
Signal Aout 42 Time Is Coming… Insurrection (By Bak XIII) Vae Victis 3:59
The Legendary Pink Dots Jewel on an Island Island of Jewels 4:32
Philipp Münch Bloody Head Into the Absurd 4:37
Blume Freia Autumn Ruins 5:43
Love Spirals Downwards Mediterranea Idylls 5:20
Cyclobe Garden of Luxor Sulphur - Tarot - Garden 8:15
Glis Love I So Despise Nemesis 5:04
The Cure Grinding Halt Three Imaginary Boys 2:49
32Crash What Happened Here Y2112Y 4:29
Hypnoskull The Frozen Army of Drummachines Dark Skies Over Planet E. 3:14
[:SITD:] Dark Defender Icon:Koru 5:07
Bella Morte Logic The Best of Bella Morte 3:51
Architect I Lost My 808 (VNDL Remix) Upload Select Remix 4:06
Solemn Assembly Falling Aftershock 5:47
Miss FD The Grand Version Comfort for the Desolate 3:59
Shorai Soundset It Was Listening with Mechanical Precision 5:00
Front 242 The Untold Tyranny for You 4:34
Pigface Binary Stream / The Loneliest Sound I've Ever Heard Easy Listening... 6:36
Spiritual Front My Erotic Sacrifice Rotten Roma Casino 4:08
Robin Storey & Nigel Ayers Out!…….. Vainglorious Priests Perfidious Albion 8:19
Mona Mur & En Esch Do With Me What You Want Do With Me What You Want 6:09
Sutcliffe Jugend Fall of Utopia With Extreme Prejudice 5:30
Orbit Service Ashes A Calm Note from the West 5:36
Normotone The Unutterable and a Half (by One Droid and Its Man) Inward Structures 6:42
Autumn's Grey Solace Fauna Eifelian 2:56
Throbbing Gristle The Original Soundtrack of Coum Transmissions Film "After Cease to Exist" (Excerpt) Second Annual Report 6:08
Front Line Assembly Infra Red Combat Hard Wired 8:48

No comments:

Post a Comment