Now Playing

Now Playing:


Sunday, September 27, 2015

Technical Difficulties Live Playlist - September 25, 2015

Artist Title Album Time
OhGr Water Welt 4:27
God Module Sky Shut Down False Face 4:48
Venetian Snares 10th Circle of Winnipeg My Love Is a Bulldozer 7:00
Sabotage Wild Child Acoustic Costumes 3:59
Motorjesus Rust Electric Revelation 4:56
Comaduster Unfound Hollow Worlds 3:05
Black December The Division of Hate Vol. 1 4:42
Leæther Strip I Am Him - He Is Me Untold Stories - The Melancholic Sessions 5:08
Beauty Queen Autopsy Pumps Lotharia 3:24
Otto Von Schirach March of the Dead Instrumental Magic Triangle 4:24
Nine Inch Nails Last Broken 4:44
Wumpscut Tod Essen Leben Auf (Reactor7X Remix) DJ Dwarf 13 4:29
Hysteresis Shikha There Is No Self 3:29
Black Nail Cabaret Dance for You Harry Me Marry Me Bury Me Bite Me 4:56
And One Everybody Dies Tonight / The End of Your Life S.T.O.P. 7:44
Näo Imago Näo 5:26
Liquid Divine Comagirl Autophobia 4:50
Crystal Stilts Worlds Gone Weird Nature Noir 2:48
Anklebiter Werewolf of Portland Weight of a Pronoun 5:38
Ministry Smothered Hope (Live) Box 4:57
Client Authority Authority 3:48
The Legendary Pink Dots When Lenny Meets Lorca A Perfect Mystery 4:31
Enduser Retribution Even Weight 5:06
Front Line Assembly Headcase Fargone Convergence 4:28
Angelspit Fight Dirty The Product 4:20
Thee Maldoror Kollektive Evangelis 6 (Nightmarescape Mix) 23 Miles Back on the Clockwork Highway 8:33
The Birthday Massacre Beyond Superstition 3:51
Czar Priestess No One Is Alone if No One Is Alive 4:43
Hecq Relay Horror Vacui 4:34
Kloq Begin Again Begin Again 4:16
Interpol All the Rage Back Home El Pintor 4:21
Hansel Und Gretyl Hexenkraft Black Forest Metal 3:59
Lilenthal Hero Anthem Masonic 4:29
Mindless Faith Next to Last Just Defy 5:52
Death in June Disappear in Every Way (Live in Wien. 27.X.11) Live in Wien 2:00
Coil Circles of Mania Horse Rotorvator 5:01
Der Blutharsch Hold On! (Remix) The Cosmic Trigger 3:29
Δaimon Emptiness (Textbeak Remix) Flatliner 4:22
Diaphane Metastable Lifeforms 4:51
Joy Division Twenty Four Hours Closer 4:26
Cabaret Voltaire Mao Musak Intro / Crackdown (Live at the Toronto Concert Hall, 5.05.85) Archive #828585 Live 7:36
Front Runner Freedom (Burial Strategy Mix) Digital:6::Focus:A 4:52
Atiq & Enk Slow Clouds Fear of the Unknown 4:17
Skinny Puppy Candle The Process 4:58
Ayria The Box Under My Bed Plastic Makes Perfect 3:54
Foundation Hope The Kind Tomb of Empires 4:36
Decoded Feedback Resilience Electronic Saviors 2 - Recurrence 4:56
Seeming Convincing Madness & Extinction 3:45
Aphex Twin Diskhat2 / Piano Un10 It Happened / Hat5c 0001 Rec-4 Computer Controlled Acoustic Instruments Pt. 2 7:12
Inkubus Sukkubus Reptile Wild 4:29
Absurd Minds Stop the Fall Noumenon 3:53
Stoneburner Secher Nbiw Songs in the Key of Arrakis 5:59
AlterRed Emily AlterRed and the Electro Creep Show 3:41
Orphx Tensile Radiotherapy 7:19
The Cure This Morning The End of the World 7:15
Mimetic Scaffolding Where We Will Never Go 5:26
Killing Joke Tomorrow's World (Urban Primitive Dub) In Dub 7:08
Lindemann Yukon Skills in Pills 4:45
Dubcon UFO pon di Gullyside (Destination Dub) UFO pon di Gullyside 5:16
Front 242 Masterhit (Live) Moments 1 3:42
In Strict Confidence Engelsstaub (Extended ISC Version) Engelsstaub 6:20
Bourbonese Qualk To Hell with the Consequences 1983-1987 3:16
Reformed Faction Stueck 4 The World Awake / 11 Stueck 2:16
Your Bunny Rot Error Injection Error Injection 4:08
Control Constructive Destruction Transgression 6:20
Poupée Fabrikk Death Is Natural The Dirt 5:28
Detritus It's Nice to See the Sky Everyday Explanations 7:43
Psyclon Nine The Saint and the Valentine (A Reclamation) Disorder - The Shadow Sessions 5:02
Einstürzende Neubauten Die Befindlichkeit des Landes (Klavierversion) Klaviermusik 6:22
Acumen Nation Mister Sandman I Am Territory = Universe 3:44
KMFDM No Meat No Man Don't Blow Your Top 3:53
Juno Reactor Guillotine (Bliss Remix) The Golden Sun Remixed 8:29
This Morn' Omina Asa [ccf] Maschinenfest 2011 5:34
Mirabilis Le Sorbier de l'Oural Here and the Hereafter 1:45
Tyler Newman Slomo Zonekiller - Original Soundtrack 1:18
Blutengel Kinder Dieser Stadt (Symphonic Version) Black Symphonies 3:29
Calva Y Nada Rascheln Dias Felizes 4:24
Pigface Alles Ist Mine (Fookness Interruptus) Crackhead 4:33
Nurse With Wound Psychedelic Underground (Live in an Army Bunker, Wiltshire, 1984) Bar Maldoror 4:38
Bauhaus Exquisite Corpse The Sky's Gone Out 6:39

No comments:

Post a Comment