Now Playing

Now Playing:


Sunday, August 30, 2015

Technical Difficulties Live Playlist - August 28, 2015

Artist Title Album Time
Einstürzende Neubauten Was Ist Ist Ende Neu 3:30
Mechanical Cabaret See Her Smile Selective Hearing - Best of 2002-2012 5:53
Displacer Dark Star Foundation 5:01
L'Âme Immortelle Behind the Light (Beautiful Light Remix) Durch Fremde Hand 4:10
A.E.C. The Strength of Steel Sex.Drug.Sequence 5:51
Pig vs. Primitive Race Long Live Death Long in the Tooth 3:39
Aesthetic Perfection The Dark Half 'Til Death 4:33
Hocico El Último Minuto El Último Minuto Antes de Que Tu Mundo Caiga 6:54
ABS6 The Kitsch Sin Maschinenfest 2010 3:51
Skinny Puppy Rash Reflection Too Dark Park 3:28
Lard The Power of Lard Power of Lard 7:29
Ghost & Writer Hurricane Red Flags 3:21
Roger Rotor Antidote Sightseeing Bizarre 5:19
The Dreamside Collide Absolute Grrrls Manifesto 5:01
Trakktor Blitzkrieg Galaxy (The Blister Exists Remix) Halo of Lies 6:11
Typhoid Vena Bassa Simulazione di Divinitá 5:01
Nine Inch Nails The Great Destroyer Year Zero 3:17
Obomatic Check the Plan Holy Uncontrollio!!! 3:05
Dryft Slow Jimmy The Blur Vent 4:27
Godflesh If I Could Only Be What You Want (2012 Remaster) Hymns 5:04
Ministry All Day (12" Version) Twelve Inch Singles 5:50
Mobthrow Be Water / Rainwolf Mobthrow 7:56
Pig vs. MC Lord Of The Flies The Doll Compound Eye Sessions 3:50
Kid606 D Minor Recollected Ambient Works Vol. 1 - Bored of Excitement 4:19
Mr. Kitty Serenity Time 4:05
Nymphomatriarch Amaurophilia Nymphomatriarch 5:50
People Like Us vs. Ergo Phizmiz Soggy Style Perpetuum Mobile 2:58
Prude Sniper (at the Gates of Dawn) The Dark Age of Consent 4:57
Dead Voices On Air Last Night in Hallo Bay (Extract) Bundle 1995-2013 5:48
Psyche Stormtrooper Babylon Deluxe 4:53
Cop Shoot Cop It Only Hurts When I Breathe Release 3:39
Stray Surround Me to Passage D Letting Go 6:01
Mono-Amine Shut Down the Farm Human Farming 6:49
Rational Youth Dancing on the Berlin Wall (Live in Winnipeg, 1983) Live 1983 4:03
Front 242 Melt (Live) Re-Boot 3:27
Poordream Open Probability Ninetynine 3:45
Weep Stand Away Weep 3:33
Velvet Acid Christ Bend the Sky (Dead When I Found Her Mix) Dire Land - The Remix Album 4:32
Pharmakon Pitted Abandon 5:58
Moev Crossfire Suffer 6:56
Front Line Assembly Big Money (Remix) Monument 4:22
THYX Robots Don't Lie Super Vision 3:55
Sickboy Spiral Formation Into Oblivion 3:28
Cygnets Dark Romantic Dark Days 4:40
Tackhead King Bee (Wohlklang Mix) For the Love of Money 3:14
Muslimgauze Drugsherpa (Long) Drugsherpa 20:29
Epoch The Fall Sanctimonium 5:41
Combichrist Falling Apart No Redemption 2:44
Pig Heart Transplant Safe / Half / Edit / Rote / Mute / Sold / 1980 For Mass Consumption 5:20
The Cure 10:15 Saturday Night Join the Dots 3:42
Pigface Nutopia (Warzone Mix) Below the Belt 6:27
Schwarzblut Bis aufs Blut Sounds from the Matrix 15 4:17
iVardensphere Sentient Wave Form v3 Scatterface v3 5:02
Leæther Strip Coming Up for Air 2013 (Club Version) Yes I'm Limited VI 6:19
Laibach Eat Liver! Spectre 3:10
Karsten Pflum Sleepwald 6 Sleepwald 5:24
Diverje User Hate Stimulation 4:18
Atrium Carceri Realitatem The Untold 3:54
The Legendary Pink Dots Abracadabra Zzzz The Pre-Millennial Single 6:04
The Crüxshadows After All Ethernaut 5:45
Killing Joke Almost Red Chaos for Breakfast 3:46
Gofight Go Music for Military Torture 4:18
Cyclobe Setinels The Visitors 13:51
Nightmare Noise Machine Angry Among the Dead 3:49
Schachtanlage Gegenort / Denise Ritter Schachtwasser Aufgelassen 5:54
Chrome Slip It to the Android Alien Soundtracks I & II 3:47
Gnome & Spybey The Shadow and Ash of Your Sea Three 4:15
The Weathermen Fruits & Vegetables Embedded with the Weathermen 4:28
Sektor 304 Final Transmission Soul Cleansing 11:14
KMFDM Make Your Stand Our Time Will Come 6:21
Dark Star Eject! Travelogue II 7:08
Coil Red Birds Will Fly out of the East and Destroy Paris in a Night Musick to Play in the Dark Vol. 1 12:40
Δaimon LOW (WMX Remix) Δaimon 4:32
Sonic Area Dead Muse / Inframonde Music for Ghosts 6:10
Mercury's Antennae Elendil / A Waking Ghost Inside A Waking Ghost Inside 8:21
Dirk Geiger Not the Last Meeting Connected Worlds 7:00
Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross Procedural Gone Girl - Soundtrack from the Motion Picture 4:30
Wormskull Corpsefucker Sound of Hell 4:08
Djoto Atatakai Slow Motion Burn 2:24
Covenant Leaving Babylon II Leaving Babylon 9:48

No comments:

Post a Comment