Now Playing

Now Playing:


Saturday, December 20, 2014

Technical Difficulties Live Playlist - December 5, 2014

Artist Title Album Time
Skinny Puppy Glowbel Weapon 3:15
Front Line Assembly Contagion Echoes 5:18
Haujobb Crossfire New World March 3:53
Youth Code What Is the Answer An Overture 3:13
VNV Nation Primary Transnational 4:34
Heimstatt Yipotash Augmented Reality Urban Night Motifs 3:33
Snog Are You Normal Enough? Third Mall from the Sun 4:25
Seabound Domination (Die Form) When Black Beats Blue (Rarities) 4:50
Synapscape Snapcase Traits 4:00
Tyler Milchmann Alle Kinder Strange Days 5:21
Donnevinn-Gottfried Following (Must Wash Away) The 2014 Record 3:23
KatzKab Miracle Objet No. 1 3:56
X Marks The Pedwalk Electric Summer The Sun, the Cold, and My Underwater Fear 4:45
Geneviéve Pasquier Touch It Like a Dick Maschinenfest 2009 4:47
MDFMK Get Out of My Head MDFMK 4:52
Agonoize Koprolalie (Live) Apokalypse 4:54
Raoul Sinier List of Things Tremens Industry 2:58
The Ministry of Wolves Iron Hans Republik der Wölfe 3:49
X-TG My Only Child Desertshore / The Final Report 5:19
Testube Cure for Your Plagues (Caffeinated Drip Mix) Reconstructive Surgery 6:17
Krystal System Fiction Nuclear 4:10
Delerium Awakening Music Box Opera 6:45
Sonar What You Got Volt Control 4:30
Cylab Parting Fields Satellites 4:20
Panic Lift Footsteps Is This Goodbye? 4:37
Golgatha In the Crystal Cage / Shred Your Skin The Waste Land 6:49
iVardensphere Nuke the Site from Orbit (Chernobyl 2023 Mix) Cycle of the Sun - Remixes Vol. 1 5:47
Psychic TV / PTV3 The Thin Garden The Ballad of Genesis and Lady Jaye - Music from the Motion Picture 1:33
Karsten Pflum Crazy Law Sleepwald 4:54
The Legendary Pink Dots All Sides Hallway of the Gods 4:43
Der Blutharsch Everything Is Alright I Everything Is Alright! 2:15
Mira Open in Silence Apart 6:14
Mono-Amine Democracy Is a Dying Giant Do Not Bend 5:27
Tweaker Areas of the Brain (KMFDM Mix) And Then There's Nothing 5:25
Gofight Girls Love Hard Music for Military Torture 4:55
Δaimon Anima (iVardensphere Remix) Δaimon 5:01
Reformed Faction The Epoch and the Bachelor, Stripped The World Awake / 11 Stueck 6:22
Pigface Kiss King (Saint James Mix) Below the Belt 6:23
Chant Going Home That Which Divides 3:35
Download Omniman (Remix) Microscopic 6:04
Nine Inch Nails Metal Things Falling Apart 7:05
IAMX Sorrow The Unified Field 4:44
Caul Relic The Long Dust 4:02
Chrome Jonestown Red Exposure 2:24
Your Bunny Rot Live Now (Scar Limit Remix) Error Injection 5:01
Sol Invictus Tooth and Claw Lex Talionis 6:52
THYX Awesome The Way Home 3:19
Nitzer Ebb Blood Money Belief 4:29
Worms Of The Earth Arupadhatu Anagami 6:13
Killing Joke Extremities Extremities, Dirt, and Various Repressed Emotions 5:19
Ministry Punch in the Face From Beer to Eternity 5:00
Mile High Club Walking Backwards Metal Dance 2 - Industrial New Wave EBM Classics & Rarities 79-88 6:32
AFX .0180871R Analogue Bubblebath 3 4:15
Transmisia Pure Impurity Dumbshow 2:14
Apoptygma Berzerk Lost in Translation (Live at the Live Music Hall, Cologne, 2010) Imagine There's No Lennon 5:15
Arditi The Measures of Our Age Spirit of Sacrifice 5:01
Blume It's Your Turn Autumn Ruins 4:10
Current 93 I Remember the Berlin Boys I Am the Last of All the Field That Fell 3:49
The PCP Principle End of the Line Electronic Violence Phenomena 6:20
God Module The Mark False Face 4:51
Front 242 Headhunter 2000 (Empirion Mix) Headhunter 2000 7:13
Lunascape Prophecy of Doubt Innerside 3:44
Broken Note War in the Making Terminal Static 6:10
Die Sektor Archetype The Final Electro Solution 4:41
Ohm Detroit Ohm 4:39
Einstürzende Neubauten Kollaps Kollaps 8:03
Solemn Assembly Retribution Aftershock 4:24
Iron Lung Corp. A Question of Time Body Snatchers 4:02
Kloq Zero 1 Begin Again 5:39
Coil Triple Sun (Live in Porto, 2003.21.06) Porto 12:56
Murder Inc. Uninvited Guest Locate Subvert Terminate - The Complete Murder Inc. 5:05
Jenny Hval Mephisto in the Water Innocence Is Kinky 4:03
End To Hell with Everyone The Sounds of Disaster 2:41
Die Form La 7ème Face du Dé Rayon X 5:09
Suicide Inside Homicide Homicide 4:52
Mimetic The Basis of Any Conflict Where We Will Never Go 4:42
Robotiko Rejekto High Fidelity (Tom Wax Remix) Corporate Power 8:58
Black Tape For A Blue Girl with Erik Wøllo Halo Star (2013) Tenderotics 3:34
Lingouf Toap-Sirop Doème 6:01
The Cure Bloodflowers Bloodflowers 7:28

No comments:

Post a Comment