Now Playing

Now Playing:


Sunday, March 30, 2014

Technical Difficulties Live Playlist - March 21, 2014

Artist Title Album Time
Skinny Puppy Dead Lines (400 Blows Remix) Metal Dance 2 - Industrial New Wave EBM Classics & Rarities 79-88 5:52
Army Of The Universe The Hipster Sacrifice The Hipster Sacrifice 4:14
Haujobb Course Penetration 6:29
Die Warzau Superbuick Convenience 4:08
Mr. Kitty London Life 4:03
Broken Note Pyrotek Terminal Static 5:35
Velvet Acid Christ Christ Whore Maldire 4:53
Kant Kino Übermensch Sounds from the Matrix 12 4:40
The_Empath Serenity Meanwhile 6:00
KMFDM Megalomaniac (Tvvå Mix) Extra Volume 3 7:37
Grimes Infinite ♥ Without Fulfillment / Genesis Visions 5:49
My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult Dope Doll Jungle A Crime for All Seasons 4:50
Heimstatt Yipotash Gray Invaders Forms of Hands 10 4:58
Equatronic Seven Spaces Plas:tique 3:32
Adrian H & The Wounds That Hurts Adrian H & The Wounds 4:31
Moctan Missing in Action Come Closer 5:52
Inure The Strange The Offering 4:18
Everything Goes Cold The Iron Fist of Just Destruction (Super Kinetik 32x Port) Kinetik Festival Volume 4 4:29
Tapage Unfolded Overgrown 5:59
Swans Telepathy The Great Annihilator 6:11
Psy'aviah SOS Overdose Introspection/Extrospection 4:04
Whore Hey Joe, It's Me, Felix The Pale Blue Dot 4:01
Wumpscut Madman Szpital (ER Dwarf Instinct Primal) DJ Dwarf 13 3:24
Death In June Life Under Siege The Snow Bunker Tapes 4:52
THYX Survival Instinct Below the City 3:37
Konstruktivists In Kabul (Live at the XI Bar, Vienna, June 23, 2011) Live in Vienna 2011 2:00
Day Behavior The Moments I Couldn't Save (West Ural Autumn Mix) Have You Ever Touched a Dream? 4:07
Killing Joke Exile Brighter Than a Thousand Suns 6:26
It-Clings Six and a Half Minutes of It-Clings Talking About His Fucking Cock (Iszoloscope Censored Watered Down Radio Mix) I'm the Biggest Fucking Thing in the Whole Fucking World 6:30
Pigface Methylated A New High in Low 4:25
Ego Likeness Treacherous Thing (Ludovico Technique Remix) Treacherous Thing 4:23
Throbbing Gristle Convincing People (Live at the Factory, 1979) 20 Jazz Funk Greats 6:12
VNV Nation Liebestod Futureperfect 2:53
God Module Reverse Inversion Empath 2.0 4:37
Tyler Milchmann Die Reise eines Mädchens - aus Omas Schlafzimmer in den Freien Weltraum Strange Days 7:41
Scrap.edx Transplanted Merciless Protraction 8:15
Coil Circles of Mania Horse Rotorvator 5:01
Psyche Screamin' Machine As the Brain Collapses 4:23
Allerseelen Niemandsland Rauhe Schale 3:24
Laibach WAT WAT 5:32
Inverse Phase NES Me an Angel Retrocovered 3:50
The Legendary Pink Dots Geisha Mermaid The Lovers 3:11
Sutcliffe Jugend With Extreme Prejudice With Extreme Prejudice 11:17
Nexus Kenosis The Fire Solenoid 1 Elsewhen 3:36
AmGod Brap Talk Dreamcatcher 3:28
Enduser 1/3 1/3 7:05
Mind.In.A.Box Control Revelations 5:49
Diverje Pressure Lock On Skin 3:59
Klangstabil Vertraut (Rejected Mix) Vertraut 4:27
The Cure The Upstairs Room Join the Dots - B-Sides & Rarities 1978-2001 3:30
Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio Singing for the Angel of the East Four 4:27
Vomito Negro Factory Child Fall of an Empire 3:47
VNDL Afternoon, Afternoon Gahrena: Paysages Électriques 2:54
Blume Arclight Autumn Ruins 4:03
Rammstein Pussy (Lick It Remix) Made in Germany 1995-2011 4:53
Reformed Faction Stueck 7 The World Awake / 11 Stueck 3:32
Einstürzende Neubauten Ozean und Brandung Perpetuum Mobile 3:44
Your Bunny Rot Feel the Answer Error Injection 4:10
Ignatius The Dirty Sock Bonus Baggage Handler 3:38
Ministry Flashback The Land of Rape and Honey 4:48
Front 242 Tragedy for You (Neurodancer) Tragedy for You 6:58
Halo In Reverse Pop Icon Puppets Trials and Tribulations 4:40
The PCP Principle Opening the Values of Hate Electronic Violence Phenomena 5:13
Mona Mur & En Esch Flesh & Blood Do with Me What You Want 4:57
DE/Vision Stargazer Rockets & Swords 5:00
Mika Goedrijk Dead Air Looking-Glass World 4:52
Skyla Vertex City Demon Urwerk 4:02
Numb Ratblast Wasted Sky 5:03
Controlled Bleeding Art/Sheep/Pool Gibbering Canker-Opera Slaves (Studies in Meditation and Evisceration) 34:40
16 Volt Freedom of Choice Shut Up Kitty 3:22
Front Line Assembly Total Terror Total Terror Part I 6:23
Sol Invictus To Kill All Kings The Cruellest Month 4:53
Rapoon Hey… Drifting Melancholic Songs of the Desert 5:36
The Machine in the Garden Echo Asphodel 5:23
Wilt A Deaf Cry Cemetery Road / Dead Electroniks 10:29
Soriah with Ashkelon Sain Amochantzinco Eztica 8:23
Stone Breath Beautiful and Terrible / The Voice of the Thunder The Ætheric Lamp 5:43
Integral Atakama The Past Is My Shadow 9:11
Ikon Suicide In the Shadow of the Angel 3:43
Nine Inch Nails Eraser (Baby Alarm Mix) Recoiled 8:52

No comments:

Post a Comment